Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$34,000
$0
Reviews Logos
5 Stars

Freeman is committed to customer satisfaction.
Read what some of our customers have to say about us!

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Freeman Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

86 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
83
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
My wife and I made a 3 hour trip to Portland to look at an Audi Q3. Upon our arrival we were met by Brad, our friendly sales consultant. He explained we were able to drive any vehicle on the lot, no issues. My wife and I drove a total of 5 vehicles over several hours. The entire time Brad remained friendly and attentive. There was absolutely zero pressure for purchase, no pushing us towards a certain vehicle, and no matter the brand or trim Brad knew everything about the car. After deciding on... More
Alexander Chamberlin
2020-04-29
It was a good experience in purchasing a used car. They very much want you to be happy with your purchase and they have a service center to follow up with if need be. You do have to keep in mind that they are used cars even though they look like new
Samuel Pope
2020-05-08
It was great getting to work with such dedicated professionals. This company not only provides excellent inventory and service, but also gives back to some incredible organizations. I highly recommend purchasing or getting your vehicle serviced at Freeman Motors.
Matt Mahoney
2019-06-12
Excellent job on the front end of my 1990 PU. Painting the valance added a special touch. Great job!
Joe Jacobucci
2020-01-27
This place has great customer service from start to finish along with some very beautiful cars. We are first time Tesla owners and they really took the time to answer all of our questions and show us how it works. The sticker price was reasonable, there location is easy to find. All and all we are very satisfied customers.
Alamo!
2019-07-28
I recently purchased a car from Freeman Motors. It was a great car buying experience. Easy, smooth and fast. Maegan was the sales rep and she was interested in finding the right car for me. She was very professional and no pressure. I really appreciated all the time she spent orienting me to all the different systems the car had to offer. I would not hesitate to recommend Maegan and Freeman Motors.
Jennifer Paine
2019-07-15
I've worked multiple times with Matthew Comer at Freeman Motor Company. Repeating customers speak for themselves in the life of any company. Matthew's product knowledge and service acuity is the finest I've experience in the luxury car marketplace. Freeman Motors places a high value on the customer experience from beginning to end. First class offerings all around!
Morgan Davis
2019-09-11
First time customer using Maplewood Elementary School fundraiser auction interior detail package. Very impressed with every aspect of my experience from scheduling to communication to customer care and quality of service. Zero room for improvement on my visit. Much appreciated! I will be back and am happy to recommend without reservation. Dr. Gifford
Todd Gifford
2019-06-17
I worked with Brad for the purchase of my BMW 328i and I have to say, this was the most laid back & informative car buying experience I have had. This is my first German car and I am glad that I gave Freeman a chance to win my business. The most important quality about their staff is they listen to what you really need & will educate you with the product how it fits your needs, rather than trying to just make a sale. And the best part, I believe, is the choices and the value for money. They a... More
Abhishek Singh
2019-10-08
Freeman Motors detail service is great! They were able to squeeze me in last minute. I had a mini detail and our car looked sparkling clean. In the past they have also refinished our rims to looking nearly, "brand new" for a reasonable price with same day turnaround.
Megan O'Connell
2019-11-09