Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$47,000
$0
Reviews Logos
5 Stars

Freeman is committed to customer satisfaction.
Read what some of our customers have to say about us!

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Freeman Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

65 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
63
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Wife found the site for the agency. Easy to use, found our Tundra. Jason greeted us, great service and personable let us view the truck at our leisure, knowledge, NO PUSH! Liked the whole experience. Good folks to deal with.
Bob Feiring
2019-07-20
I just purchased my second vehicle from Jason at Freeman Motor in Salem and couldn't be more satisfied. They went above and beyond to make me extra happy and I got exactly what I was looking for. In the perfect color combo with all the features for a great price!!
leslie seely
2019-05-08
Every single employee at Freeman Motors is SO nice and helpful. There professionalism and attention to detail is amazing. They literally treat you like family and are a complete one stop shop for everything you may need with your car. They are fast, kind, efficient, knowledgeable and overall just extremely enjoyable to work with. My last vehicle they detailed, sold online within 5 minutes. The car was 6 years old, with 90,000 miles - and literally looked completely brand new. You will not... More
Elizabeth Cox
2019-11-01
From the first text to Michael to the signing of the papers with Michelle, this was an amazing experience. Everyone was so helpful through the whole transaction. And in the end, I now own a beautiful Range Rover. Michael was so helpful, sending photos, answering all of my questions, excellent Customer Service. If you are considering buying a car, do not hesitate to call Freeman Motor Co. in Portland, and ask for Michael. I am glad I did! Lionel Cunningham Medford, Oregon
Lionel Cunningham
2019-05-06
I have been anticipating a new vehicle for a couple of years. I had heard great things about Freeman Motors from other car buyers and have been monitoring their website. I suddenly found myself needing a vehicle and I knew where I was headed first. Not only did they have the vehicle I wanted, Theresa was wonderful to work with and the paperwork process with Michelle went quickly. I’m very happy with the experience!
Melissa Anderson
2019-11-17
As we walked in we were greeted even though she was with a customer. Michael came to say hi once we reached the showroom main floor and was interested in our likes and let us roam the inventory .. no pressure at all. Let us test drive what we wanted and took us to the vehicle we were looking for but not on site. Very accommodating.. and Billie made sure we got a great interest rate. Easy process.. hardest part was what car do I choose.
Mandi and Joe Ballard
2019-09-19
I worked with Loraine and Brad to buy my Tesla. The car was fantastic. The price was fair and the customer service was exemplary. The showroom was impressive. The people were professional, and they didn't waste my time. The bathrooms were clean. I give this business 5 stars, and I recommend them to anyone who wants a better car shopping experience.
Aaron Boeckel
2019-06-24
Awesome car buying experience. Freeman doesn’t play the usual car sales games... No gimmicks, just fair prices on hand selected late model high end cars. Nick & the staff made the process painless. Thanks!
Alan Rich
2019-12-02
(This transaction occurred at the Salem branch.) Freeman Motors has provided consistently top-tier customer and purchase experience. We've bought from Freeman Motors from close to when Eric Freeman began his business. In the last 20 years or so, there has been a marked increase in the quality of the experience and the vehicles themselves. Every business goes through growing pains. Jason has worked with us for at least 10 years, if not more. He is one of those salesmen that defy the stereo... More
Peter Lawrence Hale
2019-03-12
Sean did a wonderful job on my vehicle and he’s a pleasure to work with. The ozone treatment made my car smell clean without a bunch of chemicals too! Definitely worth every penny.
Alyce Corwin
2019-06-08