Awards Logos

Awards Logos

Freeman is committed to customer satisfaction.
Read what some of our customers have to say about us!


We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Freeman Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff Irving, Portland , OR 27 Jan 2016
Very professional and courteous company. As good or better than any new car dealership experience I have had. I highly recommend Brandon Cadieux, he was a thoughtful, knowledgeable and personable salesperson.
5 rate
Google
Thomas M., Portland , OR 26 Jan 2016
Excellent service! Very professional staff. We bought two Mercedes here ( one 3 years ago and one last month) and are very impressed. I had the new one services, bought a clear shield for it and got the best service I could wish for. Brianna is an excellent service coordinator, when I came to both m...y appointments, she knew exactly who I was, knew my car, had a driver for me to take me to work and had my car done in only a few hours, and .... She even had on both occasions my car dropped off at my work, which means I didn't have to fight rush hour downtown. Very personalized costumer care and service. I feel welcome and valued. Than you Brianna, also thank you to the great drivers they have! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Thomas M., Portland , OR 26 Jan 2016
We bought a Mercedes three years ago here and another one lady month. The whole process was quick, easy and smooth. Out salesman Zach was very friendly, professional and helpful. Our financial expert was Kent, also knowledgeable, funny and professional. I did not feel pushed at any point, it was fun... to buy a car knowing I'm getting excellent costumer service. Even after the purchase Kent have me his cell phone and he helped me with questions about the new car including DMV paper work via text messages. I call that outstanding personalized costumer care. Thank you so much, Zach and Kent. You guys rock! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt B., Portland, OR 20 Jan 2016
If you are looking for a quality used BMW, Audi, Mercedes or other such vehicle, you owe it to yourself to visit the Freeman showroom. An exceptionally nice selection of vehicles allows you to compare your dream car to others in its class. The sales floor is not low pressure, its no pressure. The ...cars I looked at were fairly priced. The overall environment makes it easy to make a decision, and Freeman is there with the services you need to walk away happy. I could not be more satisfied with my X3, and Zach Broberg at Freeman handled every question with a fantastic attitude. If you are looking for a car and reading this review, go see them. They may not have what you want but you wont regret the time spent taking a look. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim B., Portland, OR 19 Jan 2016
I have not purchased a vehicle from Freeman Motors. I am an auto dealer that purchased a Saab from them that was sold at auction. One month later I received a spare key for that vehicle that was sent by Fed Ex to me! I can tell you with 100% certainty that any other dealer would have thrown that key... away, especially considering that cost of Fed Ex. This also made my customer happy as I forwarded the key to him. This to me said a lot about Freeman Motors. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim B., Portland , OR 19 Jan 2016
I have not purchased a vehicle from Freeman Motors. I am an auto dealer that purchased a Saab from them that was sold at auction. One month later I received a spare key for that vehicle that was sent by Fed Ex to me! I can tell you with 100% certainty that any other dealer would have thrown that key... away, especially considering that cost of Fed Ex. This also made my customer happy as I forwarded the key to him. This to me said a lot about Freeman Motors. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jody J., Portland, OR 26 Dec 2015
Let's face it.....the process and games of buying transportation is a pain most do not enjoy. Salesman are usually full of it and then there's the numbers on paper the closers play that makes many just want to throw up their hands and leave. Well... At Freeman Motors we didn't need to de...al with any of it. The salesman was a straight shooter and gave the bottom line as far as price goes.  I was with friends and they were so pleased that the transaction was so quick and they were able to drive off the lot the same day with all the paperwork behind them. They also have a service location down Macadam from the showroom. Land Rover, BMW, Jaguar, Mercedes and so on. If you are looking for a nice import I would put this place on my list. 2015-144 Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Kevin Paulk, Portland , OR 06 Nov 2015
Adam Stuempges is a five-star customer service representative of Freeman Motor Co. He listened to my questions and answered with professional expertise and courtesy. He accepted my trade-in, sold me a terrific car, and took care of a problem I had the next couple of days swiftly with no questions ...asked. I highly recommend this man and his company. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Autumn 18 Oct 2015
I just recently purchased a car from Freeman Motors and was very impressed by their professionalism. Our salesman, Jason answer all our questions and was easy to work with. There were no pressure from Jason to buy. Will definitely go back to Freeman Motors for future car purchase.
5 rate
Kevin McPherson 14 Apr 2015
I recently took my car into Freeman's to have a major service performed on my Audi. Never having used them before, I gave them a "shot" because they were convenient to my job and home. I was provided with a Customer Service rep named Robbie. He was professional, friendly, and gave you the distinctiv...e impression he loved cars and enjoyed what he did. He very clear and upfront about the work that needed to be done, the cost and time frame it would take to complete the work. All thing you would expect and hope for as a customer but unfortunately, at least in my case, other had failed to deliver. He kept me informed about the progress of the job and in the end, I had a fantastic experience from beginning to end. Their service, people, and price have won me over. Thanks Robbie and Freeman Motor. Show more
5 rate
Back To Top