Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$47,000
$0
Reviews Logos
5 Stars

Freeman is committed to customer satisfaction.
Read what some of our customers have to say about us!

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Freeman Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

65 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
63
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
It was great getting to work with such dedicated professionals. This company not only provides excellent inventory and service, but also gives back to some incredible organizations. I highly recommend purchasing or getting your vehicle serviced at Freeman Motors.
Matt Mahoney
2019-06-12
This place has great customer service from start to finish along with some very beautiful cars. We are first time Tesla owners and they really took the time to answer all of our questions and show us how it works. The sticker price was reasonable, there location is easy to find. All and all we are very satisfied customers.
Alamo!
2019-07-28
I recently purchased a car from Freeman Motors. It was a great car buying experience. Easy, smooth and fast. Maegan was the sales rep and she was interested in finding the right car for me. She was very professional and no pressure. I really appreciated all the time she spent orienting me to all the different systems the car had to offer. I would not hesitate to recommend Maegan and Freeman Motors.
Jennifer Paine
2019-07-15
I've worked multiple times with Matthew Comer at Freeman Motor Company. Repeating customers speak for themselves in the life of any company. Matthew's product knowledge and service acuity is the finest I've experience in the luxury car marketplace. Freeman Motors places a high value on the customer experience from beginning to end. First class offerings all around!
Morgan Davis
2019-09-11
First time customer using Maplewood Elementary School fundraiser auction interior detail package. Very impressed with every aspect of my experience from scheduling to communication to customer care and quality of service. Zero room for improvement on my visit. Much appreciated! I will be back and am happy to recommend without reservation. Dr. Gifford
Todd Gifford
2019-06-17
I worked with Brad for the purchase of my BMW 328i and I have to say, this was the most laid back & informative car buying experience I have had. This is my first German car and I am glad that I gave Freeman a chance to win my business. The most important quality about their staff is they listen to what you really need & will educate you with the product how it fits your needs, rather than trying to just make a sale. And the best part, I believe, is the choices and the value for money. They a... More
Abhishek Singh
2019-10-08
Freeman Motors detail service is great! They were able to squeeze me in last minute. I had a mini detail and our car looked sparkling clean. In the past they have also refinished our rims to looking nearly, "brand new" for a reasonable price with same day turnaround.
Megan O'Connell
2019-11-09
I purchased a 2014 MB C 250 sport/Luxury in February of 2017. The car is beyond my expectations. This particular car had many options not generally seen in most C class vehicles and with low mileage. Still, I believe I paid an extremely fair price for the car. The car is a joy to drive and handles like a much more expensive car and looks like it too! It's pure class! And as an added bonus, the 4 cylinder turbo sport engine gets terrific mileage. Just a wonderful, wonderful car. My sa... More
MLW
2017-09-20
I live in Chicago & the dealership is in Portland, Oregon. I told Mr Marcus De La Rosa that I was seventy years old plus, I really wanted the car. He arranged the shipping of the new car to me and the old one back to him. Papers were overnighted to me and returned by US Postal Service. The experience was so enjoyable, that I am back again. Hoping for the same thing, or even close.
Virgil Turner Jr
2018-06-15
My husband and I can honestly say that this was a wonderful experience. Great selection of luxury cars. Jason Copeland Was a great person to work with. He went above any expectations we had.
Trknslry
2017-07-14