Awards Logos

Awards Logos

Freeman is committed to customer satisfaction.
Read what some of our customers have to say about us!


We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Freeman Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill L., West Linn, OR 02 Sep 2016
Great dealership!  Got a great car at a great price without any hassle.  If you're in the market for a fairly new luxury vehicle this should be your first stop.A week after we got our car I noticed that one of the headrests in the back seat was missing.  Freeman bought me a new one, no questions ...asked.  I doubt that most dealers would do that. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Catherine R., Portland, OR 19 Aug 2017
Freeman Motor Co. is an amazing place to buy a car!  My purchase was incredibly easy from finding the perfect car for me on the website to putting a deposit down to hold it. Brendon Supplee stayed in touch with me and he let me know when the car was ready for a test drive. It was a stress free expe...rience form start to finish.  If you are going there to purchase a car Brendon was wonderful to work with, as I'm sure any one of the salespeople would be. They stand behind there cars and only offer the best!On top of all the great customer service you get at Freeman Motor Co., they also go above and beyond in their support the community here in the Portland Metro area. I highly recommend stopping by and at least looking in their showroom of beautiful cars. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linsey B., Renton, WA 02 Mar 2016
Such a disappointment.  After driving 3 hours with a trade in, I was told the value went down by $500 over the weekend.  After that was made right, the financing that was "all in order" and would "not take long" took 2 hours and had an initial rate 2.25 higher than discussed with an 800+ credit sc...ore.  Finally ready to take my car home and they only had one fob for a keyless entry car and was told I was on my own to get another and I should have seen there was only one key in the marketing pictures.  I have purchases many cars and this is a first.   Lastly I drive off only to see the gas was barely above empty.   For a dealership that prides itself on reputation and nationwide Internet sales I would say under promising and over delivering would be a much better tactic than leaving the customer hanging.   The car I found for my husband while killing time was a perfect fit after a long search but the sale will not be happening due to unsatisfactory handling of my purchase.  Buyer beware. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gretel N., Portland, OR 17 Aug 2017
We had a great experience with Marcus De La Rosa and Freeman Motor Co in the recent purchase of our 2014 Mercedes station wagon.  Marcus was very patient with us in test driving a number of vehicles until we finally settled on the station wagon.  The purchase process went very smoothly.  We highl...y recommend Marcus and Freeman Motor Co. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Suzanne A., Spokane, WA 13 Aug 2016
I had the pleasure of working with Zach Broberg.  I flew to Portland from Las Vegas and he picked me up at the airport and took me to the showroom.  After we had determined that the car that I was looking at was not the one for me, he spent the time showing me other vehicles until I found my perfe...ct Mercedes Benz GLK 350.  I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bryan S., Portland, OR 24 Sep 2016
We had a great experience with Freeman Motor and Marcus, the sales representative we worked with. Marcus made the experience more like a conversation with a friend with absolutely no pressure. We felt very comfortable with the entire process and are very happy with our decision to purchase a car fro...m Freeman and to work with Marcus. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alicia M., Tillamook, OR 18 Aug 2016
I recently purchased a vehicle from Freeman Motor Company and worked with Jason Copeland.  I was very pleased with my experience.  I did a lot of research and price analysis prior to purchase.  I was in the market for a diesel and was very impressed with the quality of the vehicle and the value. ... The pricing was very fair.  There were absolutely no high pressure sales tactics.  I was treated with respect and professionalism.  I would definitely recommend Freeman if you are looking for a used high quality European vehicle.  Jason is an expert salesman.  He is knowledgeable about the products he sells. He spent time orienting me to the navigation, sound system and the other bells and whistles I had no clue on how to operate.  Ask for Jason he's a great asset to Freeman.Alicia M Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Phil C., Portland, OR 16 May 2016
Purchase through Brendon Supplee could not have been better. It was low pressure, very professional, very informative. The price and trade in were both fair and good. He is very ethical and hard working. A+++ salesman.
5 rate
Yelp
Theresa S., Portland, OR 10 Jul 2016
Great service and a surprisingly good value. I have several friends who are loyal customers of Freeman Motors and I can see why. I just bought my first car from them and had a great buying experience. Buying a car is always such a painstaking experience but Zach Broberg made if fun and relatively ea...sy. Two thumbs up! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jason Pedersen, Portland , OR 10 Mar 2016
Such a great experience! We worked with Jason Copeland. We had our two small children in tow and there was a play area, moving kids car, and Jason got us snacks when blood sugar was low and the boys were hanging on by a thread. We have bought private party in the past to avoid pushy sales people bu...t are so glad we went with freeman motor. We were able to test drive our top luxury choices, chat without pressure, and left 3 hours later with our ideal car. The experience could not have been better. Show more
5 rate
Google
Back To Top