Awards Logos

Awards Logos

Freeman is committed to customer satisfaction.
Read what some of our customers have to say about us!


We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Freeman Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard K., Santa Rosa, CA 07 Feb 2017
I absolutely concur with all of the reviews on this site, however, our experience was a little more "enhanced". I am from a generation of car buyers that need to see with my own eyes and, well, "kick the tires" before purchasing a car. After determining on line the MBZ E Class was &#...34;the car", we flew to Portland from Santa Rosa, CA to buy. Brendon picked us up at the airport for our ride through the snow covered streets to the showroom, where we were met by Ariel and Adam. The car  showed exactly as represented online, just fabulous!  We enjoyed our costal drive home in the rain as much as our purchasing experience at Freeman Motors. They were courteous, helpful and thoroughly professional. Why, the next time I buy a car from Brendon, will we enjoy another coastal drive or simply have him ship it to us directly?  Great job! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Drew C., Boise, ID 04 Feb 2017
This was by far the best car buying experience ever!! I have bought maybe 5 cars in my lifetime this was so easy. I was doing some research online trying to find the exact car I was looking for and there it was at Freeman. I messaged them about the car and that night it was like 10pm Brandon texted ...me back and we started texting back and forth. We pretty much did the whole car sale through text message. I put down the deposit and drove to Portland the next weekend. I showed up Brandon was super friendly easy going had everything in order and showed me the amazing car I was buying. I was a little sad to see my car go this car is incredible nicest car I have ever owned. The finance part of the car was excellent; she was very nice and friendly; I ended up getting the best interest rate on a car loan I have ever had and top dollar for my trade. She explained everything and lined me up with a great extended warranty and gap coverage. As I drove away in my new car I was so happy at the same time just surprised how easy buying a car was, how friendly everyone was this was honestly my best car buying experience ever!! If you looking for a luxury car and want to experience exceptional customer service this is the place; ask for Brandon he will take good care of you!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David S., Portland, OR 09 Oct 2016
Marcus helped me this afternoon at Freeman motors and the entire experience was easy and laid back.  I felt no pressure and was tended to the moment I walked in the door.  I would suggest to anyone looking to buy a used luxury vehicle to check this place out.  I truly appreciate the hospitality a...nd assistance I received today and I will most definitely be back to buy my next SUV:) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Hako S., Portland, OR 05 Oct 2016
Wow... Started my search online and went to several dealerships to look at cars I was interested in.  Ten minutes after stepping into Freeman Motors and was shown around by Brandon Cadieux I knew I was going to buy my car there.  Brandon was personable and very knowledgeable.  He listened, answer...ed my questions and he knows his cars.  I felt like I was checking out cars with my buddy.  He was totally ready for me to spend time thinking about my purchase before pulling the trigger.  By the time I made my E350 purchase I had been there at least four times (partly because it's a relaxed "big boy toy store".  I've owned my E350 for a week now and it is exactly what I wanted.  The best car buying experience I have ever had!  Thanks Brandon and thanks Freeman Motor Co. (I've already told Brandon that I'll be buying my next car from him.) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bryan S., Portland, OR 24 Sep 2016
We had a great experience with Freeman Motor and Marcus, the sales representative we worked with. Marcus made the experience more like a conversation with a friend with absolutely no pressure. We felt very comfortable with the entire process and are very happy with our decision to purchase a car fro...m Freeman and to work with Marcus. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rick S., Yacolt, WA 21 Sep 2016
We've "almost" purchased a couple of cars from Freeman over the past 5 years but nothing ever worked out until we finally pulled the trigger on a 2013 BMW M3 last week. We specifically asked to close the deal with our buddy Jason Copeland because he's greeted us with a smile and open... arms every time we decided to hang out in the showroom. Jason was excellent in handling the deal we wanted and delivering the car just as promised. You could not ask for a more stress-free car buying experience and atmosphere than at Freeman Motors. The entire team at Freeman are top notch! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joe L., Hillsboro, OR 18 Sep 2016
End to end they are a top notch organization.  They took time to make me feel special from test drive to walking me through the car after I bought it.  Most importantly, Sean in service is awesome! There was some minor, after-purchase work that needed to be done to the car.  I took it into their ...service bay and they did the work, of course.  The impressive part to me was when I asked them about a foul odor I was noticing in the cabin, they agreed and quickly replaced all three air filters in the cabin at no charge to me.  In summary, whether you are dealing with Zach and Marcus in sales or Sean and team in service, you can't go wrong with Freeman.  Head and shoulders above Mercedes Benz of Wilsonville, they go the extra mile to take care of their customers throughout the entire experience. I love my MB GL550! Thank you Freeman Motors! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bill L., West Linn, OR 02 Sep 2016
Great dealership!  Got a great car at a great price without any hassle.  If you're in the market for a fairly new luxury vehicle this should be your first stop.A week after we got our car I noticed that one of the headrests in the back seat was missing.  Freeman bought me a new one, no questi...ons asked.  I doubt that most dealers would do that. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kim C., Portland, OR 24 Aug 2016
I have purchased two luxury cars from Freeman Motors.  Both times I worked with Jason Copeland.  What a wonderful experience!  I did a lot of research and price comparisons and for both purchases Freeman Motors was the best.  It does not have any resemblance to traditional car buying experiences... in my past.  Their showroom is beautiful, the selection of cars is excellent.  There is no pressure, no 'pushy' salesman.  Jason was a pleasure to work with.  The prices were excellent for both of the cars I purchased (a Mercedes and a Land Rover).  It was a wonderful experience both times.  My adult daughter and son-in-law were so impressed with my experience that they went there and purchased a car as well.  They would have purchased two cars but the car my son-in-law wanted was sold before they could get there so they 'reluctantly' went to the Audi dealership.  They'd too said their experience at Freeman Motors was far superior.  I am spoiled now and would not go anywhere else to buy a car, and of course I would want to work with Jason Copeland, but I am sure everyone there has the same professional values and customer service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alicia M., Tillamook, OR 18 Aug 2016
I recently purchased a vehicle from Freeman Motor Company and worked with Jason Copeland.  I was very pleased with my experience.  I did a lot of research and price analysis prior to purchase.  I was in the market for a diesel and was very impressed with the quality of the vehicle and the value. ... The pricing was very fair.  There were absolutely no high pressure sales tactics.  I was treated with respect and professionalism.  I would definitely recommend Freeman if you are looking for a used high quality European vehicle.  Jason is an expert salesman.  He is knowledgeable about the products he sells. He spent time orienting me to the navigation, sound system and the other bells and whistles I had no clue on how to operate.  Ask for Jason he's a great asset to Freeman.Alicia M Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Back To Top