Awards Logos

Awards Logos

Freeman is committed to customer satisfaction.
Read what some of our customers have to say about us!


We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Freeman Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edwin S., West Linn, OR 03 May 2017
Excellent staff, extremely respectful and courteous and a beautiful showroom! Oh, and nice cars too! Highly recommend if you want a an easy, comfortable purchasing experience.
5 rate
Yelp
Terryl C., Beaverton, OR 03 Apr 2017
I have to say that buying a car at Freeman Motors was a great experience from start to finish.  They have a great website, which allows you to view all the inventory and prices are clearly stated.  Brendon, my salesperson, was knowledgeable and informative. They gave me a fair price for my trade-i...n.  After I selected my car, Brendon arranged financing, at a competitive rate.  The whole process was handled very professionally. It was by far the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. I will definitely shop here again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linda C., Gresham, OR 13 Mar 2017
Freeman Motor is a great place to buy a car. Jason was our sales consultant and his high level of car expertise and knowledge was extremely helpful, as we were deciding between different Porsche models. We also really appreciated the time Jason took to make sure that we understood all the features o...f the car we ended up purchasing. We couldn't have been more pleased with Jason's and Michele's outstanding customer service...just a wonderful experience from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eric D., Oregon City, OR 04 Mar 2017
I'm still loving the Mercedes that I bought back in October. Not only did Freeman get me the deal that I wanted, the followed up and took care of my concerns very quickly. An added bonus with my car was finding out that the original owner had purchased a maintenance plan. I'm getting a B ser...vice today free of charge at the MB dealer. I would have taken it to Freeman for the service but cannot pass up a free dealer service. If you are in the market for a great car and a great deal, this is the place to go. Michele in finance is amazing and will find you the best deal. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Richard K., Santa Rosa, CA 07 Feb 2017
I absolutely concur with all of the reviews on this site, however, our experience was a little more "enhanced". I am from a generation of car buyers that need to see with my own eyes and, well, "kick the tires" before purchasing a car. After determining on line the MBZ E Class was &#...34;the car", we flew to Portland from Santa Rosa, CA to buy. Brendon picked us up at the airport for our ride through the snow covered streets to the showroom, where we were met by Ariel and Adam. The car  showed exactly as represented online, just fabulous!  We enjoyed our costal drive home in the rain as much as our purchasing experience at Freeman Motors. They were courteous, helpful and thoroughly professional. Why, the next time I buy a car from Brendon, will we enjoy another coastal drive or simply have him ship it to us directly?  Great job! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Drew C., Boise, ID 04 Feb 2017
This was by far the best car buying experience ever!! I have bought maybe 5 cars in my lifetime this was so easy. I was doing some research online trying to find the exact car I was looking for and there it was at Freeman. I messaged them about the car and that night it was like 10pm Brandon texted ...me back and we started texting back and forth. We pretty much did the whole car sale through text message. I put down the deposit and drove to Portland the next weekend. I showed up Brandon was super friendly easy going had everything in order and showed me the amazing car I was buying. I was a little sad to see my car go this car is incredible nicest car I have ever owned. The finance part of the car was excellent; she was very nice and friendly; I ended up getting the best interest rate on a car loan I have ever had and top dollar for my trade. She explained everything and lined me up with a great extended warranty and gap coverage. As I drove away in my new car I was so happy at the same time just surprised how easy buying a car was, how friendly everyone was this was honestly my best car buying experience ever!! If you looking for a luxury car and want to experience exceptional customer service this is the place; ask for Brandon he will take good care of you!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David S., Portland, OR 09 Oct 2016
Marcus helped me this afternoon at Freeman motors and the entire experience was easy and laid back.  I felt no pressure and was tended to the moment I walked in the door.  I would suggest to anyone looking to buy a used luxury vehicle to check this place out.  I truly appreciate the hospitality a...nd assistance I received today and I will most definitely be back to buy my next SUV:) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Hako S., Portland, OR 05 Oct 2016
Wow... Started my search online and went to several dealerships to look at cars I was interested in.  Ten minutes after stepping into Freeman Motors and was shown around by Brandon Cadieux I knew I was going to buy my car there.  Brandon was personable and very knowledgeable.  He listened, answer...ed my questions and he knows his cars.  I felt like I was checking out cars with my buddy.  He was totally ready for me to spend time thinking about my purchase before pulling the trigger.  By the time I made my E350 purchase I had been there at least four times (partly because it's a relaxed "big boy toy store".  I've owned my E350 for a week now and it is exactly what I wanted.  The best car buying experience I have ever had!  Thanks Brandon and thanks Freeman Motor Co. (I've already told Brandon that I'll be buying my next car from him.) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bryan S., Portland, OR 24 Sep 2016
We had a great experience with Freeman Motor and Marcus, the sales representative we worked with. Marcus made the experience more like a conversation with a friend with absolutely no pressure. We felt very comfortable with the entire process and are very happy with our decision to purchase a car fro...m Freeman and to work with Marcus. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rick S., Yacolt, WA 21 Sep 2016
We've "almost" purchased a couple of cars from Freeman over the past 5 years but nothing ever worked out until we finally pulled the trigger on a 2013 BMW M3 last week. We specifically asked to close the deal with our buddy Jason Copeland because he's greeted us with a smile and open... arms every time we decided to hang out in the showroom. Jason was excellent in handling the deal we wanted and delivering the car just as promised. You could not ask for a more stress-free car buying experience and atmosphere than at Freeman Motors. The entire team at Freeman are top notch! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Back To Top