Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$47,000
$0
Reviews Logos
5 Stars

Freeman is committed to customer satisfaction.
Read what some of our customers have to say about us!

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Freeman Motor Company is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

65 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
63
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Wonderful experience. Tons of beautiful used, high quality cars with no pressure at all. Prices are fair, you cannot even argue that. Jason is a pleasure to work with~ will buy here again! Great charity work too~
lbuss
2012-05-15
Excellent showroom, low pressure and informed staff.
Shadguy
2012-03-18
We recently purchased a Tesla through Freeman Motors it was the easiest most friendly process. Miguel did an exceptional job with us from the moment we got there, in making us feel comfortable and explaining details about the vehicle. When we left, we were very happy with our purchase and our experience. We highly recommend anyone going to Freeman Motors and asking for Miguel... Thanks!!
Melanie Erickson
2019-11-04
We recently purchased a Mercedes E class from Freeman Motor. Our buying experience so pleasant I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a pre owned European car. There were so many cars to choose from within our price range in beautiful condition. The knowledgeable sales person listened to what I said I wanted and showed me several cars that all fit my needs exactly. The most stressful part was making a choice.
Van-free mom of 3
2011-09-16
I'm in the service delivery business myself and have been all my carrier with IBM, so I know when I have received quality service. I could tell the story how FMC Service Dept went above and beyond to locate a non-dealer part which saved me several hundreds of dollars but I won't here. Believe me their service is top notch. Dennis the Service Manager, great guy. He worked the problems through on my car like a Bull-Dog that wouldn't let go till it was done right. Highly recommend FMC Service Dept.
Beamer 330i
2011-09-15
Freeman Motor Co was our third dealership to visit for a BMW X3 within two days. The minute you walk into the business you know this is a professional operation. We had the pleasure to meet Zack Broberg who was the salesman that showed us the X3s for sale. Zack was very polite, good sense of humor and knowledgeable on the vehicles we were looking at, and from the test drive to closing the deal was a very smooth experience, The dealership worked with us on trade in value and price on the car for... More
ken/4325
2017-04-22
Great no pressure service and offered a great variety. The easiest purchase I have ever made on a used car. The employees were helpful and receptive. Would buy here again, for sure!!
williamsfam
2011-06-24
Very impressive operation, No pressure, beautiful cars all inside under cover, very fair pricing, mostly late model German cars. Best experience I have had in my 50+ years of buying cars. Also a full blown service dep't if you drive German Jerry Cochran
jerry2dt
2011-02-09
I have bought multiple cars from this dealer. Have never had an issue with them, I personally have bought 2 cars from them, my sister and both my parents have bought one car each from here. Always friendly and easy to deal with. Highly recommend them everyone.
Jmayeaux5952
2009-05-19
I have never had such an outstanding car purchase experience. Before we bought our first car from them they disclosed the known mechanical defects the car had and dropped their price to compensate. When it came time to replace that car, we purchased another from them because our first experience was so outstanding. We've purchased two great cars and will return when its time for another. I highly recommend this dealership.
DFish
2007-11-17